Ýstatistikler Bilgi

MOND 4.0.6 - 4.3.4- 5.2.0 PVP Server

Link Disabled (site temporary offline / no incoming votes)




Kayýt Zamaný: 2010-11-08

Açýklama: ||4.0.6-5.2.0 Cataclysm||Instant 80||Free T10 start||High Rates||Custom Content, Custom Instances, High Stats Custom Gears, Custom NPC||Working Battlegroud and Arena|| 95% Spell works||Friendly GMs 24/7 online Support|5.2.0



Yorumlar (9 user rated) (Detaylý Ýstatistikler)

Yorumlar: Twitter / Facebook...
You like MOND 4.0.6 - 4.3.4- 5.2.0 PVP Server ? Tell the world about it!





2012-05-17 02:05:34
nice

2012-05-16 09:19:52
good

2012-04-29 19:48:09
los juegos de mundo wow los los mejores yo les aconsejo jugar porqe son muy buenos es fullllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll



2011-12-03 21:07:55
This server is what I LOVE to play when I'm not playing normal wow. Choose a warrior or a pally if you want to solo bosses with lower gear. they have great self healing. This server has the MOST custom content and custom gear I have ever seen, has around 18 weapon upgrade quest. pvp area (gurubashi arena) and also like 23-30 Levels of different gear. It has Holiday events that help gear up Alts and mains. Over all A very great server

2011-10-12 13:43:06
Very good server best I ever seen

2011-07-25 03:38:28
Great server

2011-07-19 02:59:29
good server

2011-05-09 19:34:02
its cool

2010-11-14 04:55:46
ff

Siteye puan verin ve yorum yapýn



Ýstatistikler

Günlük Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Bugün 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dün 0 0 0 0 0 0
December 01 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 29 0 0 0 0 1 1
November 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
November 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 0 0 550 550 1,395 1,395
Haftalýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Bu Hafta 0 0 0 0 1 1
Geçen Hafta 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 46 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 40 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hafta 39 0 0 0 0 0 0
En Yüksek 0 0 1,274 1,274 6,178 6,178
Aylýk Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Ortalama 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.3 0.3
Bu ay 0 0 0 0 0 0
Geçen ay 0 0 0 0 1 1
October 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
September 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
July 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
June 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
April 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
March 16 0 0 0 0 2 2
En Yüksek 0 0 3,125 3,125 26,349 26,349
Tekil sayfa gösterimi Toplam sayfa gösterimi Tekil giriþler Toplam giriþler Tekil çýkýþlar Toplam çýkýþlar
Toplam 0 0 43,473 43,473 514,404 514,404
Anasayfa
Tüm Siteler
All Games

Partners
New Category? We don't have it listed? Tell us to add the Category with the Contact Form